Member Organizations

Community of Practice Leaders

Community of Practice 1

Alex O’BrienCEO, Cardinal Group Companies
Ben Valore-Caplan Founder & CEO, Syntrinsic Investment Counsel
Blair RichardsonCEO & Managing Partner, Bow River Capital
Dave WellingCEO, Mercer Advisors
Dax CraigCofounder & President, Pie Insurance
Dr. Jandel Allen-DavisPresident & CEO, Craig Hospital
Edmund MurphyPresident & CEO, Empower Retirement
George Sparks– President & CEO, Denver Museum of Nature and Science

Helen Hayes, Founder & CEO Activate Workforce Solutions
Janice SindenPresident & CEO, Denver Center for the Performing Arts
Kay HenzeCEO & Executive Director, Blackstone Entrepreneurs Network
Kendee Ruark- Executive Director & Senior Leadership Manager, JPMorgan Chase
Lorena ZimmerChief Impact Officer, Denver Health
Michelle CampbellCEO, Diverse Talent; COO, Campbell Litigation; Stakeholder, Colorado REACH
Robert Cohen- Chairman & CEO, IMA Financial Group

Community of Practice 2

Dallis Howard-CrowCHRO, UCHealth
Gwénaël S. HaganOwner & President, Signature Windows + Doors
Janet LamkinSenior Vice President Market and Community Innovation, United Airlines
Jeffrey Nathanson – CEO, Strategic Catalysts
Joe Thurman – CEO, interview IA
Laurie Muller-Girard – EVP West Regional Commercial Sales Executive, KeyBank

Lisa JasperCo-Founder & CEO, Thought Ensemble
Matt KaspariPresident & CEO, Kaspo
Richard Lewis President & CEO, RTL Networks, Inc.
Rob PainterCEO, Trimble
Stephanie Loughner Partner, Moye White
Tyrone AdamsCEO, Colorado Association of Realtors

Community of Practice 3

Amanda MountainPresident & CEO, Rocky Mountain PBS
Angela BaierCEO, CollegeInvest
Anthony Lambatos Co-Owner, Footers Catering
Bert VescolaniPresident & CEO, Denver Zoological Foundation
Bruce AlexanderPresident & CEO, Vectra Bank Colorado
Carolyn McCormickPrincipal, Peak HR Consulting, LLC
David KendallFounder, Bold Legal

Dedrick Sims – CEO, SimsFayola Foundation
Frannie MatthewsPresident &CEO, Colorado Technology Association
Kristin Lynch– CEO, Vail Resorts
Les Sweeney President & CEO, Professional Assist Corp
Maureen Mcdonald – AVP for Community Engagement, HealthONE
Michelle Marks – Chancellor, University of Colorado Denver
Noel GinsbergFounder, Chairman, & CEO, CareerWiseUSA
Vivek Chaoudhury – Daniels College of Business, University of Denver

Community of Practice 4

Amy ZuponCEO, Verafore
Andy BoianCEO & Founder, dovetail solutions, inc.
Andy Mountain President & CEO, GBSM Inc.
Angie GoldbergChief Growth Officer, Ardent Mills
Bruce FowlerManaging Director, Fairfield and Woods, P.C.
Christin Crampton Day Executive Director,
Colorado Business Committee for the Arts
Colleen Kazemi – Executive Director, Social Venture Partners Denver
Dani Kimlinger – CEO, MINES and Associates
Henry Sobanet -Senior Vice Chancellor / CFO, Colorado State University System

Jeannie Bidner Divisional Market Executive, Charles Schwab
Jen MorisExecutive Director, Interim, Denver Economic Development & Opportunity – City & County of Denver (DEDO)
Jervis DiCiccoCEO & Co-Founder, ProsperBridge
Julie AndersonChief of Staff, Denver Water
Lauren Trent CEO, AdvanceEDU
Leanna Clark CEO, Girl Scouts of Colorado
Marty ZimmermanPresident, ZIM Consulting
Richard Williams – Chief People Officer, Western Union
Simone RossCEO & Executive Director, Colorado Women’s Chamber of Commerce

Community of Practice 5

Dr. Alex MarreroSuperintendent, Denver Public Schools
Ann Ayers – CEO, Raise the Future
Carrie Benz – Global Head of Investment Services, Janus Henderson
Chelle Johnson – Executive Career Coach & Recruiter, CEO & Founder, The Best You Advantage
Cindy Eby – CEO, Results Lab
David Hughes – President, BCER Engineering, Inc.
Debra Brown – Executive Director, Good Business Colorado
Erin Pulling – President & CEO, Food Bank of the Rockies
Erin Trapp – Executive Director, Colorado Thrives
Greg Vochis – CFO, Delta Dental of Colorado
Heather Lafferty – CEO, Metro Denver Habitat for Humanity
Jamie Villarreal-Bassett – Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Pinnacol
Jerome Davis – President, DMCC Leadership Foundation
Jim Rechtin – CEO, Envision Health
June Taylor – Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, IMA Financial Group
Justin Ball – President & Co-Founder, Bespoke

Kami Wetch – President & CEO, Arvada Chamber of Commerce
Kelly Dunkin – President & CEO, Community First Foundation
LaDawn Sullivan – Director, Black Resilience in Colorado Fund
Lee Wheeler-Berliner – Managing Director, CWDC
Marielena DeSanctis – President, Community College of Denver
Mark Cornetta – President & General Manager, 9 News
Michael Gifford – President & CEO, AGC
Pam Jeffords – Sr Partner, Diversity Works Group
Peter Adams – Executive Director, Rockies Venture Club
Richard Tagle – President & CEO, Denver Public Schools Foundation 
Rob Francis – CEO, indieDwell Colorado
Scott Laband – President, Colorado Succeeds
Stephanie Knight – Executive Director, Senior Hub
Terry Solis – Senior Vice President, Bitwise Industries 

Community of Practice 6

Alan HencerothCEO, Arapahoe Basin
Anna ConradCEO, Impact Leadership Solutions
Barbara MyrickPresident, B&M Construction, Inc.
Ben Wiederholt President, Icarus Advising
Chelsey HallDirector for Family and Community Engagement, Colorado Department of Human Services
Colleen SimpsonPresident, Front Range Community College
Dan HaleyPresident & CEO, Colorado Oil & Gas Association
Dr. Dawna HaynesDirector of Policy and Practice, Colorado Department of Human Services
Derek HoffineDistrict Manager & Vice President, Hensel Phelps
Greg SchmidtChairman & CEO, Saunder Construction, Inc.
Javier Alberto SotoPresident & CEO, The Denver Foundation
Jeff CasimirExecutive Director, Turing School of Software & Design
Karen Burke Director of Human Resources, City of Fort Collins
Kat CorrellExecutive Director, Downtown Colorado, Inc.
Kate Beezley- Executive Director, Boulder Climbing Community
Kelsey BellVP, Global Employee Capability, Arrow Electronics

Kristen BlessmanPresident & GM, PBS12
Lawrence WagnerCEO & Founder, Spark Mindset, LLC
Michael KatzColorado Market President, KeyBank
Patty FontneauCEO, Reach Out and Read Colorado
Peter HancockPresident & Founder, Professional Employment Group of Colorado
Ron BisioSenior Vice President, Trimble
Ryan SchmidtDistrict Manager, PCL Construction
Dr. Sandy Ho Chief Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Officer, Colorado Department of Human Services
Sara ReynoldsExecutive Director, Colorado Energy Foundation
Sonia Riggs President & CEO, Colorado Restaurant Association
Stephanie Pitts-NoggleInterim President & CEO, Longmont Economic Development Partnership
Tammy TerwelpPresident & CEO, KUNC
Todd SalimanPresident, University of Colorado
Dr. Violeta GarciaCEO & Systems Designer, Ecosistema Design, LLC.
Walter IsenbergCo-Founder & CEO, Sage Hospitality Group
William BrowningCEO, Clayton Early Learning